top of page

Church Council



Executive Council & Officers

President:  Cam Ritchie

Vice President:  Richard Crouch

Secretary:  Brittney Ritchie

Ex Officio: Pastor 

Term Ends 2024

Richard Crouch

Todd Koontz

Charlotte Pacilio

Brittney Ritchie

Laurie Ritchie

Term Ends 2025

Linda Duncan

Mike Keene

Cam Ritchie

Terry Ritchie

Madeline Zieverink

Term Ends 2026

Dale Beaver

Linda Crouch

Angie Fleming

Daniel Honeycutt

Gail Koontz

Christiana's Church Council is a 15-member board of directors that oversees the operations and conducts the business affairs of the church. Each year five members of the church are elected by the congregation to serve a 3-year term in this leadership position. Officers are elected each year by the council. The council meets the second Sunday of each month at 8:00 a.m. in the Fellowship Hall.

bottom of page